You are here

HNRH STAFF

Hants North Rural High School Staff 2015-16

 

Leanne Searle - Principal,                            searlelm@ccrsb.ca

Mark Hingley - Vice Principal,                      hingleym@ccrsb.ca

Lisa Jackson - Administrative Assistant       jacksonl@ccrsb.ca

Patricia Pertus - Student Services,             pertusp@ccrsb.ca

 

Teachers

Michelle DeCoff - Grade 7                               decoffmr@ccrsb.ca

Brenda Kehoe - Grade 7                       kehoeb@ccrsb.ca

Megan Ellis - Grade 8                                       ellisml@ccrsb.ca

Cyril Veinot - Grade 8                          veinotc@ccrsb.ca

Gary Foley - Grade 9 / Technology      foleyg@ccrsb.ca

Lori MacIntosh- Grade 9                      macintoshl@ccrsb.ca

Heather Bruce - Grade 10                    bruceh@ccrsb.ca

Benjamin Blackie - Grade 10                blackiebw@ccrsb.ca

Jodi Davis - Grade 11                          davisj@ccrsb.ca

Shannon Myers - Grade 11                   myerss@ccrsb.ca

April Corkum - Grade 12                      corkuma@ccrsb.ca

Bill Lunn - Grade 12                             lunnw@ccrsb.ca

Shann Singer - O2 Grade 11                   singers@ccrsb.ca

Bob Pashkoski - O2 Grade 10                  pashkoskibe@ccrsb.ca

Keith Andrews - Physical Education       andrewsk@ccrsb.ca

 

Andrea Keeping - Extended Program Support   keepinga@ccrsb.ca

Patricia Pertus - Program Support      

Shann Singer - Program Support         singers@ccrsb.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Tammy Beattie

Carol Apesteguy

Amber Patterson

 

Custodians

Toby White

Narda Matthews

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer